About Anatomical Chart Company
The Anatomical Chart Company, a division of Lippincott Williams & Wilkins and part of Wolters Kluwer Health, is the premier provider of high-quality anatomical charts and related products for the human health markets.
For more than 30 years, Anatomical Chart Company has excelled at offering just the right amount of detail for optimal learning along with authoritative, highly engaging images. The results appear on millions of walls and desktops around the world and have made an indelible imprint on the minds of patients and students at all levels of experience.
All anatomical content is painstakingly researched and created by a preeminent group of medical illustrators extensively trained in physiology, biology and anatomy – and is developed in consultation with practicing physicians, medical educators, nurses and other degreed professionals.
Our award-winning Customer Service Center and warehouse are located in Hagerstown, Maryland.
Wolters Kluwer Health
P.O. Box 1600
Hagerstown, Maryland, 21741-1600
Phone: (800) 621-7500
Fax: 1-301-223-2400
Online Help Center
Interested in licensing images? Visit our image website Images @ Wolters Kluwer Health to browse through the growing image collection and request a quote.
Email Contacts:
Customer Service:
customerservice@lww.com
Bids and Quotes:
orders@lww.com
Resell Products:
Peggy.Miller@wolterskluwer.com
Hospitals, Law Firms, Insurance Companies:
Peggy.Miller@wolterskluwer.com
Custom Charts:
custom@anatomical.com
Licensing:
licensing@wolterskluwer.com
Chart/Book translations into Chinese, Italian, Portuguese and Spanish:
Pat.Callahan@wolterskluwer.com
Chart/Book translations into Asian languages except Chinese and Korean:
Julie.Acker@wolterskluwer.com
Chart/Book translations into all other languages:
Addie.Gagliardi@wolterskluwer.com
Our editorial office is located in Baltimore.
Wolters Kluwer Health | Anatomical Chart Company
351 West Camden Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
United States
Phone: (410) 528-4000

 

]]>
PROD-ECOMM2 3yeec0was4nanxibzdisfoyt 54.83.225.223