RepLocator
LWW Educational Representatives Covering New York
 
Name: Leisa DeBlieux
Email: Leisa.DeBlieux@wolterskluwer.com
Address: 42532 S. Range Road
Hammond, LA 70403
Phone: 985-345-6356
800-399-3110 ext 84472
 
Name: John Antosz
Email: John.Antosz@wolterskluwer.com
Address: Sagamore Beach, MA 2562
Phone: 1-800-399-3110 ext 84477
508-888-3527
 
Name: Janet Guerra
Email: Janet.Guerra@wolterskluwer.com
Address: 351 W Camden Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: 410-528-4309
 
Name: Kevin Rose
Email: Kevin.Rose@wolterskluwer.com
Address: Abingdon, MD 21009
Phone: 800-399-3110 X88592
443-823-9863
 
Name: Lisa Rembold
Email: Lisa.Rembold@wolterskluwer.com
Address: 351 W Camden Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: 800-399-3110 ext. 84463
410-528-4463
 
Name: Mike Dent
Email: Michael.Dent@wolterskluwer.com
Address: 351 W Camden Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: 800-399-3110 X84446
410-528-4446
 
Name: Frederick Bass
Email: fred.bass@wolterskluwer.com
Address: Levittown, NY 11756
Phone: 516-579-9346
1-800-399-3110 ext 84433
 
Name: Garry Huff
Email: Garry.Huff@wolterskluwer.com
Address: Williamsville, NY 14231
Phone: 800-399-3110 X84486
716-632-0955
 
Name: Jared Rubin
Email: Jared.Rubin@wolterskluwer.com
Address: Happauge, NY 11788
Phone: 800-399-3110 X84494
561-504-5495
 
Name: Camila Fandino
Email: Camila.Fandino@Wolterskluwer.Com
Address:
Phone: 800-399-3110 X84377
561-573-8634
 
Name: Donna Vander Vliet
Email: Donna.VanderVliet@wolterskluwer.com
Address:
Phone: (410) 528-8574 X 88574
 
Name: Customer Service
Email: educsales@lww.com
Address:
Phone: 800-638-3030
800-638-3030
 
Name: Guy Ashley
Email: guy.ashley@wolterskluwer.com
Address:
Phone: 949-480-7722
949-480-7722
 
Name: Jennifer McColl
Email: Jennifer.McColl@wolterskluwer.com
Address:
Phone: (410) 528-4438 X 84438