RepLocator
LWW Educational Representatives Covering Texas
 
Name: Malcolm Ward
Email: Malcolm.Ward@wolterskluwer.com
Address: Phoenix, AZ 85024
Phone: 1-800-399-3110 ext 84084
623-910-0082
 
Name: Leisa DeBlieux
Email: Leisa.DeBlieux@wolterskluwer.com
Address: 42532 S. Range Road
Hammond, LA 70403
Phone: 985-345-6356
800-399-3110 ext 84472
 
Name: Heather Krach
Email: Heather.Krach@wolterskluwer.com
Address: 351 W Camden Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: 800-399-3110 X84007
410-528-4007
 
Name: Shirley Jones
Email: Shirley.Jones@wolterskluwer.com
Address: 351 W Camden Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: 800-399-3110 X84427
(410) 528-4427
 
Name: Cheri Hatcher
Email: Cheri.Hatcher@wolterskluwer.com
Address: Houston, TX 77079
Phone: 800-399-3110 X84496
713-259-9063
 
Name: Kelsey Wethor
Email: Kelsey.Wethor@wolterskluwer.com
Address: Bandera, TX 78003
Phone: 830-460-7087
210-363-1838
 
Name: Donna Vander Vliet
Email: Donna.VanderVliet@wolterskluwer.com
Address:
Phone: (410) 528-8574 X 88574
 
Name: Customer Service
Email: educsales@lww.com
Address:
Phone: 800-638-3030
800-638-3030
 
Name: Guy Ashley
Email: guy.ashley@wolterskluwer.com
Address:
Phone: 949-480-7722
949-480-7722
 
Name: Jennifer McColl
Email: Jennifer.McColl@wolterskluwer.com
Address:
Phone: (410) 528-4438 X 84438